Skip to main content
 Faith Formation 

Mission Statement
We, the Faith Formation Commission of the Roman Catholic Community of St. Louis Church, commit ourselves to helping to provide the tools necessary to reach out and to spread God’s Word. We accept the responsibility of providing individual and communal opportunities for spiritual growth and faith formation to all members of this parish community.

The Faith Formation Commission is responsible to the Pastor and the Parish Council for providing individual and communal opportunities for lifelong faith formation and spiritual growth for all members of the parish community. In the pages listed to the left, you will find activities/committees that come under the responsibilities of the Faith Formation Commission.

Leron Giesting – Chairperson
Hannah Giesting
Mike Gerstbauer
Kimberly Koehne
Deacon Ron Freyer
Carrie Wesseler 
Amy Tonges – DRE



Faith Formation Commission Minutes

    St. Louis Catholic Church • St. Louis Place • Batesville, Indiana 47006 • (812) 934-3204

    Site Designed and Hosted by:
    Comp IT Pro, LLC